Public Skating Schedule

Public Skating Admission - $8.00

Military Admission - $6.00

Skate Rental - FREE

There are over 996 pairs of rental skates available ranging from toddler size 7 to adult size 15

Birthday Parties available - email the EPHA Office for more information

For More Information please email the EPHA Office or call 915-479-7825

Location - The Ice rink is located at 4100 E Paisano Dr., El Paso, TX, 79905 and share the same parking lot as the El Paso County Coliseum.  Click HERE to view on a map.

publicskatingii.jpg


*Schedule Subject to Change**
 

Stay up to date by joining our email list. CLICK HERE

 

Friday, March 21, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating - CANCELED - WSHL Conference Finals - El Paso Rhinos vs. Texas Brahmas CLICK HERE for Tickets

 

Saturday, March 22, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating - CANCELED - WSHL Conference Finals - El Paso Rhinos vs. Texas Brahmas CLICK HERE for Tickets

 

Sunday, March 23, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating


Friday, March 28, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, March 29, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 

11:00 am - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets  

3:00 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets  

7:30 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament - EL PASO RHINOS vs. TBA CLICK HERE for Tickets

 

Thursday, April 3, 2014 

11:00 am - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

3:00 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

7:30 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament - EL PASO RHINOS vs. TBA CLICK HERE for Tickets  

 

Friday, April 4, 2014 

11:00 am - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

3:00 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

7:30 pm - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament - EL PASO RHINOS vs. TBA CLICK HERE for Tickets

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating - CANCELLED - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

 

Saturday, April 5, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating - CANCELLED - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

7:00pm to 10:00pm - Public Skating - CANCELLED - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets 

 

Sunday, April 6, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm - Public Skating - CANCELLED - Thorne Cup Championship Tournament CLICK HERE for Tickets

 

Friday, April 11, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, April 13, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, April 18, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, April 19, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, April 25, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, May 2, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, May 4, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, May 9, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, May 16, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, May 17, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, May 18, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Friday, May 23, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, May 24, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, May 25, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Monday, May 26, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

 

Friday, May 30, 2014

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating

 

Sunday, June 1, 2014

12:00pm to 3:00pm - Public Skating

7:00pm to 10:00pm Public Skating


Event Center will close June 2nd for summer maintenance.  Check back regularly for updates.  See you in 2014-15


FEEL FREE TO email Tom Herman for more information